Google Analytics is dependant on JS

Skip to Content (Press Enter)

California State University, Fullerton

2017 Strategic Planning Commitee


  • Kari Knutson Miller, Co-Chair, Academic Affairs
  • Bob Mead, Co-Chair, MCBE
  • Jessica De Jesus Rodriguez, Communication Studies Major
  • Nicholas Jakel, Chair, ASI Board of Directors
  • Dennis KaoCollege of Health and Human Development
  • Jade JewettCollege of the Arts
  • LaTosha Traylor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Phoolendra MishraCollege of Engineering and Computer Science
  • Madeline Rasche, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
  • Minerva ChavezCollege of Education
  • Henry PuenteCollege of Communications
  • Tonantzin Oseguera, Student Affairs
  • Amir Dabirian, Information Technology
  • Tara Garcia, Human Resources, Diversity and Inclusion
  • May Wong, Division of Administration and Finance
  • Jeffrey Cook, University Advancement
  • Matt Olson, Office of the  President
  • Mary Ann Villarreal, Academic Affairs
  • Stephen Stambough, Chair, Academic Senate